Knitter on Skates

Won’t be any content for a while

Posted by Gina on Wednesday, August 6, 2008

I’ve got some personal issues to deal with. I’m not going into details here, but it’s draining me. I don’t have as much time to blog. When I do have time to blog, I don’t have the mental capacity. Things will be back to normal in a few weeks, though. Thanks for reading, and thanks to those of you who are loyal enough to deal with my inconsistency.

One Response to “Won’t be any content for a while”

  1. Amanda said

    Hope everything gets better for you. If there is anything I can do to help please let me know.

Leave a Reply

 
