Knitter on Skates

Have some cake!

Posted by Gina on Monday, May 19, 2008

Courtesy of Charm City Cakes:

This one was created for the Charm City Roller Girls.

And then there’s the knitting cake.  I don’t know what the story is, but it seems kind of obvious (a knitter is having a birthday?  Call it a hunch).

I don’t even like cake, but these make me wish I did!

2 Responses to “Have some cake!”

  1. Mr. Abby said

    Everyone likes cake. NO EXCEPTIONS.

  2. Gina said

    Eh, whatever. Cookies and pie do it for me.

Leave a Reply

 
