Knitter on Skates

Pay It Forward and get handmade goodies

Posted by Gina on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

I’m participating in PIF via Extreme Adventures in Motherhood and her post on Ravelry

Here are the rules:

The first three to comment will receive a handmade gift from me some time in the next 365 days. The only requirements to participate are that you: 1) Have a blog of your own, and 2) Make the PIF promise on your blog. Please make sure that the link to your blog is in your comment or that the name attached to your comment links to your blog, and please include a link back to this blog post (these, as I’ve gathered from Ravelry, are the PIF rules)

The gift you get from me will not necessarily be knitting related, but it could be! It will probably take a couple months as I’m out of money right now, but I’ll get your gift to you as soon as I can.

2 Responses to “Pay It Forward and get handmade goodies”

  1. Hey- can you pm my your snail mail addy through ravelry? I’ll be sending out goodies this weekend;)

  2. Cec said

    Hey, i’m your second PIF!!!

Leave a Reply

 
