Knitter on Skates

Free pattern booklets from Bernat

Posted by Gina on Sunday, November 18, 2007

 Edit:  This offer is no longer available on the Bernat website.

Bernat is offering free pattern booklets for taking their survey. The booklets are e-mailed in PDF format, and you get to choose which ones you want. Thought I’d pass along the info! :-) Just to let you know, I did take the two part survey, and they did follow through with sending me the pattern booklets. My in-box has remained spam free, to boot.

2 Responses to “Free pattern booklets from Bernat”

  1. thanks for letting me know! I just did the survey myself a few days ago and was wondering when they come to our emails.

    thanks!

  2. Caitlin said

    Wow. Thanks for sharing! This is a great find.

Leave a Reply

 
