Knitter on Skates

Update on my sons vision

Posted by Gina on Wednesday, October 31, 2007

For the first time in two years, we received good news from the eye doctor! Alex’s actual vision hasn’t improved (meaning, his prescription has not changed), but he IS using his “bad” eye. That is WONDERFUL news! That means we are finally on the road to vision recovery.

One Response to “Update on my sons vision”

  1. Suzy said

    I think I posted on your myspace blog but I was so happy to hear this wonderful news!!

Leave a Reply

 
